

**SNHS Zone 1** - Includes the whole of County Down, a small area to the south and south east of County Antrim and approximately the eastern half of County Armagh.



**SNHS Zone 2** - Includes the whole of County Fermanagh, approximately the western half of County Armagh and approximately the southern half of County Tyrone.



**SNHS Zone 3** - Includes the majority of County Derry/Londonderry and approximately the northern half of County Tyrone.

## **SNHS Zone 4**

Includes the majority of
County Antrim and a small
area to the north east of
County Derry/Londonderry.