

AFBI BOARD MEMBERS TERMS OF OFFICE

	Name	Member	Appt Date	Date First Term Expires	Re- Appt Granted	Terms of Appointment	Term of Office Expires
1.	Mr Colin Coffey	Chair	01 04 19			3Years	31 March 2022
2.	Vacant	Deputy Chair					
3.	Mrs Maureen McKeague	Board Member	01 04 15	31 03 18 (extended to 30 09 18)	01 10 18	3 Years+6 Mths +2 Years	30 Sept 2020
4.	Mr Ian Buchanan	Board Member	01 04 15	31 03 18 (extended to 30 09 18)	01 10 18	3 Years+6 Mths +2 Years	30 Sept 2020
5.	Dr Michelle Costello-Smith	Board Member	01 04 16	31 03 19	01 04 19	3 Years + 2 Years	31 March 2021
6.	Ms Theresa Cullen	Board Member	01 04 16	31 03 19	01 04 19	3 Years + 2 Years	31 March 2021
7.	Mrs Fiona Hanna	Board Member	01 04 16	31 03 19	01 04 19	3 Years + 2 Years	31 March 2021
8.	Dr Richard Horton	Board Member	01 04 16	31 03 19	01 04 19	3 Years + 2 Years	31 March 2021
9.	Ms Joan Houston	Board Member	01 04 16	31 03 19	01 04 19	3 Years + 2 Years	31 March 2021
10.	Mrs Sharon Smyth	Board Member	01 04 16	31 03 19	01 04 19	3 Years + 2 Years	31 March 2021
11.	Mr Richard Solomon	Board Member	01 04 16	31 03 19	01 04 19	3 Years + 2 Years	31 March 2021
12.	Ms Kathryn (Kate) Burns	Board Member	31 12 17	31 03 19	01 04 19	1 Year 3 Mths + 3 Years 9 Mths	31 Dec 2022
13.	Mrs Roberta Brownlee	Board Member	31 12 17	31 03 19	01 04 19	1 Year 3 Mths + 3 Years 9 Mths	31 Dec 2022